WAMC Trainers and Steering Committee (UPDATED 3/22/14)


Ron Noble (State Coordinator)
Rnoble@wa-appliedmath.org

Doug Comsia (Steering Committee)
dcomsia@gmail.com

Sandi Smith (Steering Committee)
sandis1892@gmail.com

Rodger Reid (Steering Committee)
reid.rodger@gmail.com

Nan Johnson (Steering Committee)
najohnso@fwps.org
Todd Beamer High School
Federal Way School District

Lisa Williksen (Steering Committee/Trainer)
williksenl@evsd.org
East Valley High School - InTec campus

Kevin Enzminger (Trainer)
kevinse@masd209.org

Dave DeVoe (Trainer)
davdevoe@curlew.wednet.edu
Curlew High School

James Sandefur (Trainer)
jdavid.consulting@gmail.com

Katie Ventura (Trainer)
Walker High School - Puyallup
ventucn@puyallup.k12.wa.us

Craig Coleman (Web Page)
coleman@owt.com
Tri-Tech Skills Center - Kennewick, WA