WAMC Trainers and Steering Committee (UPDATED 5/8/21)


Nan Johnson (State Coordinator)
njohnson@wa-appliedmath.org

Kevin Enzminger (Steering Committee/Registrar/Trainer)
wamcreg@gmail.com

Dave DeVoe (Steering Committee/Trainer)
dave.devoe@wishramschool.org
Wishram High School

Katie Ventura (Steering Committee/Trainer)
ventucn315@gmail.com
Puyallup School District

James Sandefur (Virtual Training Coordinator)
JDSandefur@wa-appliedmath.org

Mike Bettinson (Trainer)
Mary Walker High School – Springdale
mbettinson@marywalker.org

Jamie Zeller (Trainer)
zellerj@wvsd208.org
West Valley High School (Yakima)

Ron Noble (Past State Coordinator)
Rnoble@wa-appliedmath.org

Craig W. Coleman (Web Page)
coleman@owt.com
Tri-Tech Skills Center - Kennewick, WA