WAMC Trainers and Steering Committee (UPDATED 3/1/21)


Ron Noble (State Coordinator)
Rnoble@wa-appliedmath.org


Rodger Reid (Steering Committee)
reid.rodger@gmail.com


Nan Johnson (Steering Committee/Trainer)
njohnson@wa-appliedmath.org


Kevin Enzminger (Steering Committee/Registrar/Trainer)
wamcreg@gmail.com


Dave DeVoe (Steering Committee/Trainer)
dave.devoe@wishramschool.org
Wishram High School


Katie Ventura (Steering Committee/Trainer)
ventucn315@gmail.com
Puyallup School District


James Sandefur (Virtual Training Coordinator)
JDSandefur@wa-appliedmath.org


Mike Bettinson (Trainer)
Mary Walker High School – Springdale
mbettinson@marywalker.org


Jamie Zeller (Trainer)
zellerj@wvsd208.org
West Valley High School (Yakima)


Craig W. Coleman (Web Page)
coleman@owt.com
Tri-Tech Skills Center - Kennewick, WA