WAMC Trainers and Steering Committee (UPDATED 2/26/2020)


Ron Noble (State Coordinator)
Rnoble@wa-appliedmath.org

Rodger Reid (Steering Committee)
reid.rodger@gmail.com

Nan Johnson (Steering Committee/Trainer)
najohnso@fwps.org
Todd Beamer High School

Lisa Williksen (Steering Committee/Trainer)
williksenl@evsd.org
East Valley High School - InTec campus

Kevin Enzminger (Steering Committee/Registrar/Trainer)
kevinse@masd209.org

Dave DeVoe (Steering Committee/Trainer)
dave.devoe@wishramschool.org
Wishram High School

James Sandefur (State Coordinator Elect.)
JDSandefur@wa-appliedmath.org

Katie Ventura (Trainer)
ventucn@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Walker High School - Puyallup

Mike Bettinson (Trainer)
Mary Walker High School – Springdale
mbettinson@marywalker.org

Jamie Zeller (Trainer)
zellerj@wvsd208.org
West Valley High School (Yakima)

Craig W. Coleman (Web Page)
coleman@owt.com
Tri-Tech Skills Center - Kennewick, WA